Skip to main content

Our Team

Contact our Team

Rebecca Melton
President
RMelton@unitedwayofyc.org

James Jeter
Director of Collective Impact
JJeter@unitedwayofyc.org

Annie Jones
Collective Impact Associate
AJones@unitedwayofyc.org

Brett Lindahl
Director of Resource Development
BLindahl@unitedwayofyc.org

Sara Smith
Senior Associate of Administration
SSmith@unitedwayofyc.org

Elizabeth Starnes
Director of Finance and Human Resources Administration
EStarnes@unitedwayofyc.org

United Way of York County, SC
226 Northpark Drive, Suite 100
Rock Hill, SC  29730
(803) 324-2735
(803) 675-6007- Western York County
(803)324-2987- fax